Counties

Our 55 Democratic Party County Committees are a key link connecting the Party, its elected officials, the State Party and you.  Use the dropdown below to explore your local area and get in touch with local Democrats, find out when and where your meetings are held, and what you can do to make West Virginia a better place to live.

Please select a county from the list:

Barbour County

Barbour County Democratic Women Committee

County Chair
Jude McConnell – judemcconnell@yahoo.com
(304) 457-1445

 

Boone County

Democratic County Chair
Sue Ann Zickefoose – sueannzick@hotmail.com
(304) 369-1540, (304) 369-7320

Braxton County

Democratic County Co-Chairs
Brenda Mollohan (304) 765-5739
Doug Facemire (304) 765-2231, dougfacemire@wvdsl.net

Brooke County

Democratic County Chair
Rich McCullough, 304-491-9435

Cabell County

Democratic County Chair
Bob Bailey, 304-526-8634

Calhoun County

Calhoun County Democrats on Facebook

County Chair
Michael Hicks 304-655-6711 – sball@frontiernet.net

Clay County

Democratic County Chair

Joe Murphy

304-689-0360

 

Doddridge County

Democratic County Chair
Mary Ann Gum
(304) 873-1995

Fayette County

Democratic County Chair
Marion Tanner – mgtanner@suddenlink.net
(304) 574-2228 H
(304) 228-5394 C

Gilmer County

Democratic County Chair
Sandra Pettit – sandy.pettit@wacowv.com
(304) 871-3648 C (304) 462-5741

Grant County

County Democratic Chair
Gary White – medic806@citlink.net
(304) 257-1487

Greenbrier County

Greenbrier Valley Democrats

Greenbrier County Democratic Women’s Club

County Chair
Paul Detch- detchlaw@suddenlinkmail.com
(304) 645-2488 Home
(304) 645-1997

Hampshire County

Democratic County Chair

Joe Pancione, 304-496-7107

Hancock County

Democratic County Chair
Donna Gialluco, dlgialluco@yahoo.com
(304) 670-3562

Hardy County

Democratic County Chair

William Bean

gentlemenfirst@yahoo.com

Phone- 304-538-2444

Harrison County

Democratic County Chair

The Honorable Ron Fragale, 304-622-3609

Jackson County

Jackson County Democrats Facebook Page

County Chair
David Mullins – dwmullins132@gmail.com
(304) 372-9057/ (304) 532-2664

Lewis County

Democratic County Chair
Robert “Bob” Stultz – bob113@frontier.com
(304) 838-0144

Lincoln County

Democratic County Chair
Barry Harless, 304-524-7569

Logan County

Democratic County Chair
Vickie Kolota – vmkolota@hotmail.com
(304) 752-4219 H
(304) 752-8553 W

Marion County

Democratic County Chair
Belinda Biafore – bbiafore@ma.rr.com
(304) 366-1042 H
(304) 363-1362 W

Marshall County

Democratic County Chair
Kathy Stalnaker – bktcase@aol.com
(304)845-9779 or (304)639-5761

Mason County

Democratic County Chair
Tom McNealy
(304) 675-3402

McDowell County

Democratic County Chair
Donald Hicks (304) 436-8517 ccdh_99@yahoo.com

Mercer County

Democratic County Chair Website
Doris Irwin – dorisirwinmobile@icloud.com
(304) 921 – 2616

Mineral County

Democratic County Chair
Dan Gardner – dangard54@yahoo.com
(304) 788-6306

 

Mingo County

Democratic County Chair
The Honorable Truman Chafin – htrumancha@aol.com

Monongalia County

Democratic County Chair
Kelly Palmer – kellyjopalmer@comcast.net
(304) 692-2823

Monroe County

Democratic County Chair

Don Evans

Phone-772-3096 646-3397

Morgan County

Democratic County Chair – http://morgancountydemocrats.com/
Jim Hoyt jim@cacapongroup.com
(304) 947-7936

Nicholas County

Democratic County Chair
Clinton R. Bischoff– clint@bischofflawfirm.com
(304) 651-4084

Ohio County

County Co-Chairs
George Fahey – Fahey1313@aol.com
(304) 233-0518
Orphy Klempa – orphyklempa@aol.com
(304) 242-9200

Pendleton County

Democratic County Chair
Isaac Sponaugle –isaacsponaugle@sponauglelaw.com
(304) 358-2337, (304) 358-2110

Pleasants County

County Chair
Shirley Roby

304-665-2487

shirleyroy@yahoo.com

Pocahontas County

Democratic County Chair

Jo Debra Gandee

304-572-4645

jodebra@aol.com

Preston County

Democratic County Chair
Nimrod Riley – nriley3495@gmail.com
(304) 288-3495 C

 

Putnam County

Democratic County Chair
Ken Ragle – kragle73@gmail.com
(304) 610-5218

Raleigh County

Democratic County Chair
Paul Flanagan – phflanagan@gmail.com
(304) 673-2743

Randolph County

Democratic County Chair
Julia Stevenson
(304) 636-6466

Ritchie County

Democratic County Chair
Myron Bailey – cmbailey367@yahoo.com
(304) 349-4265 H
(304) 349-2615 W

Roane County

Democratic County Chair
Mark Eastman – (304) 577-6078

Summers County

Democratic County Chair
Cleo Matthews – cleomatthews@suddenlink.net
(304) 466-1515

Taylor County

Democratic County Chair
Dave Gobel  – dwgobel@gmail.com

304-669-8985

Tucker County

Democratic County Chair
John Cooper – jcooper@mountain.net
(304) 866-4475

Tyler County

Democratic County Chair
Stephen Seago – stephenseago52@yahoo.com
(304) 758-2858 H
(304) 771-0662 C

Upshur County

Democratic County Chair
Donna Mathews – donmatthe3@frontier.com
(304) 472-9510

Wayne County

Democratic County Chair
Dr. Rodney Thompson – thompsonchiropractic@msn.com
(304) 486-5368 H
(304) 522-6473 W

Webster County

Democratic County Chair
Dana Lynch – danalynch@frontier.com
(304) 644-1949 H

Wetzel County

Democratic County Chair
Denny Longwell –
(304) 771-9050, (304) 455-4141

Wirt County

Democratic County Chair
Jerry Brookover – jerrybrookover@frontier.com
(304) 275-4314 W

Wood County

Democratic County ChairWebsite
Judith Stephens
304-485-2153

Wyoming County

Democratic County Chair
David Thompson – dgtlaw@verizon.net
(304) 732-9158 W